Autor Thema: [Ingenero] a new game  (Gelesen 3536 mal)

Offline stefoid

• Bloody Beginner
  • Username: stefoid
[Ingenero] a new game
« am: 17.10.2012 | 10:55 »
Hi, sorry I dont speak Deutsch, but I did travel through your lovely country way back in 1995!  I stayed for a few weeks in Erfurt and Nürnberg with some friends.

Anyway, I am an Australian indie RPG designer and I have a new game which I thought might interest your readers - I was directed to this site by a Norwegiean reader of Story Games website.

For some reason my handful of sales so far have mostly been to European customers, so I guess the game must appeal to Europeans.

So I am trying to promote this little game in European RPG websites.

Here my game website (sorry the game is in English, although if someone wanted to translate the game to Deutsch, that would be nice)

http://ingenero.wordpress.com/

thanks for your time,

sincerely

Steve

Offline Bad Horse

• Erste Elfe
  • Titan
  • Zimt macht die Gedanken weich!
  • Username: Leonie
RE: [Ingenero] a new game
« Antwort #1 am: 17.10.2012 | 18:56 »
Hi Steve,

welcome to Tanelorn (I think that's a song by Blind Guardian, but anyhow...  ;)).

Would you like to tell us a few things about Ingenero? In what way is it different from other Indie Games?
Zitat von: William Butler Yeats, The Second Coming
The best lack all conviction, while the worst are full of passionate intensity.

Korrekter Imperativ bei starken Verben: Lies! Nimm! Gib! Tritt! Stirb!

Ein Pao ist eine nachbarschaftsgroße Arztdose, die explodiert, wenn man darauf tanzt. Und: Hast du einen Kraftsnack rückwärts geraucht?

ErikErikson

• Gast
« Antwort #2 am: 17.10.2012 | 19:29 »
Just read a bit of the introduction. I like the philosophy of improvisation that is spread about all players and theGM. Definitely looks good so far. 

Offline stefoid

• Bloody Beginner
« Antwort #3 am: 17.10.2012 | 22:27 »
Hi Steve,